EVCOM Industry Awards 2022

Every year we celebrate the EVCOM Industry Awards (which encompasses three awards schemes: the EVCOM Clarion Awards, the EVCOM London Live Awards and the EVCOM London Film Awards), in the only awards platform that recognises excellence in both craft and communications across the live, screen and digital communities.

EVCOM Clarion Awards

The Clarion Awards recognises cause-driven live and film work in the corporate sector.

In a continuation of 2021, we once again decided to judge live and film work alongside each other in recognition of the collaboration between the two industries seen during the pandemic. We called for work encompassing film (live action and/or animation), documentary, branded content, live events, virtual events, hybrid events, experiences, campaigns and collaborations, including projects that had pivoted in any way.

After two years of virtual ceremonies, shortlisted agencies and individuals were invited Mary Ward House in July. The ceremony kicked off with a panel discussion about purpose, followed by the announcement of our winners and then our Summer Party. You can read our writeup of the 2022 ceremony and the Summer Party which followed it here. You can view the EVCOM Clarion Awards 2022 shortlist here, and the list of our winners here.

Photo credit: Leo Wilkinson


EVCOM London Live and Film Awards

The EVCOM London Live and Film Awards call for the most creative and progressive work being created by agencies and individuals today across a whole range of categories.

In 2022, the event was held at The Pullman Hotel and was a night of glamour and celebration! Read our writeup of the evening, including a full list of winners, here. Enjoy photos from the evening here.

Photo credit: Steve Forrest

For any queries please contact coordinator@evcom.org.uk

Raise your profile with the largest group of event and visual communication professionals in the UK. Email claire.fennelow@evcom.org.uk to find out more about our sponsorship opportunities.

EVCOM Clarion Awards Judges 2022

Abbie Brain – Syntiro Associates

Adam Davies – UKTV

Charlotte Kensett – Nationwide

Dan Walker – Ashfield

Fiona Melville – RNIB

Fleur Decam – Plastic Pictures

Hamza Pool – The Edge Picture Company

Humza Chaudhry – ITN Productions

Jonathan Brigden – Studio Giggle

Karen Benveniste – Verity London

Kieron Garlic – Present Communications

Lorrin Braddick – NSPCC

Matt Franks – DRPG

Sarah Webster – Make It Blue

Sarah Yeats – Sledge

Sonal Patel – Brunswick Group

Tim Langford – Filmmaker

Toni Griggs – ISLA

Victoria Lugg – Searchlight

EVCOM London Live Awards Judges 2022

Arthur Smyth-Medina – NexGen Healthcare Communications

Catherine Turner – CTL Communications

Conor Howell-Harte – Live Union

Emma Stoker – Barclays

Fiona Schmauke – Clive Agency

Glenda Carlyle – SEC

Joy Thomas – IQVIA

Laura Lee – The Fresh Group

Liz Zutshi – TTA

Paola Vizcaino – Bournemouth University

Peter Jackson – Kershaw Partners

Phil Watton – TFI Lodestar

Sam Trevenna – Goose

Tarquin Scadding-Hunt – MD Group

EVCOM London Film Awards Judges 2022

Andrew Marcus – Museum of London

Charlotte Guiver – Barnardo’s

Duncan Copp – Shell

Gavin O’Brien – Clearhead

Jack Harmsworth – Plastic Pictures

Kunal Dutta – Shell

Leigh Jackson – Standard Chartered Bank

Louis Paltnoi – Inspired Films

Mapi Lucchesi — Lucchesi TV

Mark Mullings – PwC

Pat Mossop – Alzheimer’s Society

Patrick Russell – BFI

Rajan Malhotra – GSK

Rammy Elsaadany – PMI

Simon Jeffers – Liberty Global

Sophie Taylor – Taylor Made Media

Steven Croston – Herio Visual

Susy Atkinson – Edrington

EVCOM London Live and Film Awards virtual ceremony, 2020 by Steve Forrest

Terms & Conditions | Privacy & Cookie Policy | Company No. 00897631, 1st Floor, 23 Golden Square, London, W1F 9JP.